Yesterday (Lenon/McCarney)

Yesterday

all my trouble seemed so far away

Now it looks as though they`re here to stay

Oh I believe in yesterday

 

Suddenly

I`m not half the man I used to be

there`s a shaddow hanging over me

Oh yesterday came suddenly

 

Why she had to go I don`t know

she wouldn`t say

I sad something wrong

Now I long for yesterday

 

Yesterday

Love was such an easy game to play

Now I need a place to hide away

Oh I believe in yesterday

 

Why she had to go…….

 

Yesterday

Love was such an easy game to play

Now I need a place to hide away

Oh, I believe in yesterday

Mm mm mm mm mm mm mm…………

Un video de la canción en YouTube.

Responder

